Study Abroad Information Sessions

Attend a one hour information session to learn about locations, costs, scholarships, deadlines, and the application process for study abroad experiences. 

Dates for Spring 2018 Semester

  • Jan. 9 (Tuesday) at 3:00 p.m.
  • Jan. 11 (Thursday) at 4:30 p.m.
  • Jan. 16 (Tuesday) at 12:00 noon
  • Jan. 17 (Wednesday) at 2:30 p.m.
  • Jan. 22 (Monday) at 12:15 p.m.
  • Jan. 25 (Thursday) at 3:00 p.m.
  • Jan. 30 (Tuesday) at 2:00 p.m.
     
  • Feb. 2 (Friday) at 11:15 a.m.
  • Feb. 7 (Wednesday) at 3:30 p.m.
  • Feb. 8 (Thursday) at 2:00 p.m.
  • Feb. 13 (Tuesday) at 4:30 p.m.
  • Feb. 16 (Friday) at 12:15 p.m.
  • Feb. 20 (Tuesday) at 12:00 noon
  • Feb. 21 (Wednesday) at 2:30 p.m.
  • Feb. 26 (Monday) at 4:30 p.m.
     
  • March 1 (Thursday) at 3:30 p.m.
  • March 12 (Monday) at 2:30 p.m.
  • March 14 (Wednesday) at 12:15 p.m.
  • March 20 (Tuesday) at 4:30 p.m.
  • March 23 (Friday) at 11:15 a.m.
  • March 26 (Monday) at 3:30 p.m.
  • March 28 (Wednesday) at 2:30 p.m.
     
  • April 3 (Tuesday) at 2:00 p.m.
  • April 6 (Friday) at 12:15 p.m.
  • April 11 (Wednesday) at 11:15 a.m.
  • April 12 (Thursday) at 3:00 p.m.
  • April 16 (Monday) at 2:30 p.m.
  • April 18 (Wednesday) at 12:15 p.m.
  • April 23 (Monday) at 3:30 p.m.
  • April 26 (Thursday) at 12:00 noon

Location

  • 208 Lilley Library (glass-enclosed room on the left at top of stairs)

Event Contact 

Barbara Gunnison
Phone:  (814) 898-6140