Study Abroad Information Sessions

Attend a one-hour information session to learn about locations, costs, scholarships, deadlines, and the application process for study abroad experiences.
 

Dates for Fall 2020

Log into zoom.psu.edu and join Meeting Room 931 2956 4708

OCTOBER

  • Tuesday, Oct. 20, from 12:00–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 22, from 2:30–3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 28, from 4:30–5:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 30, from 12:15–1:15 p.m.

NOVEMBER

  • Tuesday, Nov. 3, from 4:30–5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 5, from 12:00–1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 9, from 3:30–4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11, from 12:00–1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 16, from 2:30–3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 19, from 3:30–4:30 p.m.

DECEMBER

  • Wednesday, Dec. 2, from 3:30–4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 4, from 11:15 a.m.–12:15 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 7, from 4:30–5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 8, from 2:30–3:30 p.m.

Location

Event Contact

Barbara Gunnison
Phone: 814-898-6140