2013 Penn State Behrend Athletic Hall of Fame inductees announced.

2013 Penn State Behrend Athletics Hall of Fame inductees
Credit: Penn State

Penn State Behrend will induct six individuals—Danielle Bemis ’04, Jenny Detelich ’00, Jacob Hordych ’04, Andy Laver ’04, Ryan Seyler ’03, and Chris Shearer’02—into the College’s Athletics Hall of Fame this fall. will be inducted into the Hall on Saturday, September 28. Three championship winning teams will be inducted, too: the 1993-94 women’s basketball team, 1978 men’s soccer team, and the 2003 men’s soccer team.

The induction ceremony and dinner will be held Saturday, September 28 at 6:00 p.m. in Reed Union Building's McGarvey Commons. The induction will conclude the Reunion Weekend activities.

Learn more about each of the inductees at psblions.com.