Graduate of a Behrend master's program
Image: Penn State

Attend a spring information event for Behrend's five master's degree programs

On-campus information sessions and online webinars starting soon

ERIE, Pa. — Eleven on-campus and online spring events will offer prospective graduate students information about Penn State Behrend’s master’s degree programs.

Curriculum, course content, pre-enrollment competencies, the application process and financial aid resources for graduate study will be discussed for Behrend’s five master’s degrees:

Applied Clinical Psychology, M.A.

  • Information Session at Behrend: 6 p.m., Thursday, March 21
  • Webinar: Noon, Tuesday, Feb. 26
  • Webinar: Noon, Tuesday, March 12

Business Administration, M.B.A.

  • Information Session at Behrend: 6 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 26
  • Webinar: Noon, Wednesday, March 13
  • Webinar: Noon, Monday, March 18

Quality and Manufacturing Management, M.M.M.

  • Webinar: Noon, Thursday, Feb. 28
  • Webinar: Noon, Monday, March 11

Professional Accounting, M.P.Acc.

  • Webinar: Noon, Monday, Feb. 25
  • Webinar: Noon, Wednesday, Feb. 27

Project Management, M.P.M.

  • Webinar: Noon, Thursday, April 25

For additional information or to reserve a place at an information session or webinar, visit behrend.psu.edu/grad-events or email PSBehrendGrad@psu.edu.